Freewrite: To Venus

To Venus I addressed my prayers. Her legs made an altar of billowy porcelain. I knelt in front of my Athena, eyes shining with tears. Her visage blinded me with starlight.
I explored her root chakra, a red aura of life flooding into my lips from her well.
My fingers searched the truth in her core. I was veiled in a yellow pond, the air rent with our cries soon soaked the altar cloth.
When my lips kissed her swollen womb of lust, I felt her love move against me.

I chanted her name over and over as she purified my wand. Oh! To Delphi we soon ascended with her leave.

Amen.

3 thoughts on “Freewrite: To Venus

Leave a Reply

