Found Poetry: Music playlist [make a poem from the songs on your music playlist]

O Jolene, I still don’t know what love means…yet I would do anything for you

I see your heart and I’ll raise you mine

Please don’t stop the rain, but pack up your dragging daffodils

Come home to me and shake it out of your bones

Cause when I get my hands on you

These trembling hands, O these red hands….

I’m so heavy in your arms, though together I sleep alone

When the stars go blue, your eyes like galaxies play hide and seek

Unbelievers we, until the Son’s gonna rise

I am a hopeless wanderer, I need your love Jolene

I won’t let you be the one that got away, my Pompeii

Leave a Reply

