Pretty Pink Parlor Princess

Little miss pretty in birthday pink
oh, just another slight before
I dried the ink
You’re so disarming
You’re not as you seem
will you be my princess charming?
or my parlor trick queen?

I see it now
the powdered sweat of
your brow
bent over, a double grin
give me a delicious taste of your sin

You act tough
pardon me not if I get rough
Take it! take my abuses
we’re both grown ladies
stop your excuses

Ah. My lips match you nude
beholden the power we exude

Lace to lace, petticoat
rug burns
as we stoke the fire
my heart yearns

You’re so disarming
You’re not as you seem
Are you my princess charming
Or my parlor trick queen?

Leave a Reply

